Jules Does

Jules Does K-Pop Academy Homework: Desert Island Discs!

Posted on: November 26, 2014

All of the homework options this week were so much fun, I could hardly choose between them. In the end, I went with picking 10 of my favourite K-Pop songs to take with me to a desert island. I’ve seen several other lists by my fellow students – it’s always interesting to see what people would take if they’re only allowed a few things.

Watch the slideshow below to find out my picks! Make it full screen for greatest effect.

If you’d like to check out any of these tracks (and you should, because they’re awesome), here are the YouTube links:

2NE1 – I am the Best

Super Junior M – Swing

Exo – Overdose

D.O. & Baekhyun – What Is Love

Infinite – Last Romeo

TVXQ – Something

GI – Beatles

Super Junior – This is Love

BTS – Danger

Big Bang – Fantastic Baby

Bigbang Fantastic Baby Gif 10 by SMoran

What tracks would you take?

 

Leave a Reply

